T.U Lions Blood Transfusion And Research Centre
  • Open Hours

    Sun-Fri : 9-5

  • Call Us

    +977-9851145895

Group Name Address Contact No Email Address
A+ Muna thapa swyambhu 9841225966 muna_th@live.com
A+ K.p. Bashyal Putalisadak ktm 9851105920 kbashyal2001@gmail.com
A+ Madhab Pandey Basundhara Kathmandu 9851076763 madhabp@hotmail.com
A+ Shivaram Phuyal Balaju -16 9851084543 phuyalsir@gmail.com
A+ Bharat Bahadur Aryal Chandrabhanayak, chabahil:7 9779851068619 aryanbharat@hotmail.com
B+ Mana Krishna Shrestha Bansbari-3, Kathmandu 9851031990 mana.shrestha@gmail.com
B+ Lok Nath Luitel Hetauda 9806853996 luitel.ln7@gmail.com
B+ Krishna Chauhan Butwal Rupandehi 9857029450 kchauhan663@gmail.com
B+ Lion Magan Lal Shrestha New Road, Pokhara Lekhnath Metropolitan City 9779856023802 maganshaili@gmail.com
AB+ Ganesh Pepsi cola, Kathmandu 9886564651 ganesh@gmail.com
AB+ Suraj Lama Baluwater 9801023896 surajdong@outlook.com
AB+ SHIVA RAJ PAUDEL Koteshwor 32 Kathmandu nepal 9851157198 shivarajpaudel15@gmail.com
O+ Lion Man Bahadur Roka Madhyapur Thimi - 3, Bhaktapur 9851033907 roka@viewnepal.com
O+ ishwari puri Tokha 14 Kathmandu 9801043936 ishwaripuri96@Gmai.come
O+ Arjun Prasad Mainali P. O. Box 7115, Hicksville, New York 11802 9145841141 apmainali@hotmail.com
O+ Sitaram Bhatta kirtipur-04,Kathmandu 9851007051 bhattadai@gmail.com
O+ Lion Shiva Bahadur Kafle Kageshwori Manohara - 7, Kandaghari 9851005189 kafleshiva@hotmail.com
O+ lion Shobana Basnet Baneshwor-10 kathmandu 9841481921 shobanabasnet@yahoo.com.au
O+ Leo Suresh Kumar Chaudhary Chandragiri,Thankot, Kathmandu 9843770030 virustharu@gmail.com
O+ Sanjay Shrestha Bafal, Kathmandu 9851063779 sanjay.shrestha@worldlink.com.np
O+ Rajesh Dumre Tokha 11 Kathmandu 9851072971 rijal.rajesh@gmail.com
O- NITTAM CHAUHAN BIRATNAGAR -4 9842050524 neetamy@gmail.com

Find Donors

Register as Donor

captcha   Reload